Viktoria ShM146Jp

  • Age: 42
  • Location Country: Spain
  • Origin Country: Ukraine
  • Origin City: Catalonia
  • Height: 171 cm 5' 7.3"
  • Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Eyes Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Children: Daughter, 2008
  • Looking for an age range: 40-60
  • Occupation: Entrepreneur
  • Language: English Fluent
  • Drinking: No
  • Smoking: No
  • Level education: Medical University
  • Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

My photos

click to resize

More about lady


Description:

I am a kind and responsible, passionate, warm, smiling, compromising, and humorous lady. I have good taste; my friends say that I am a stylish person. I am an affectionate, caring, reliable, and supportive partner; I have a passion for learning and experiencing new things, sociable and open-minded woman who loves life and values every minute of it. I am easy to deal with and look only for the good sides of things. Also, I can tell that I’m understandable and I treat people with respect. I love the world around me, I love to travel and this is my hobby, but the world is so big and I haven't seen even a small part of it yet! I wish to find a man who will enjoy my passion to travel and will share it with me. I believe in love, and relationships, I think distance is not a big deal when you have true feelings for each other, you just have to wait until you meet in real. I like to smile and it is hard to make me angry as I am very easy to calm down. We only live once, that’s why we need to be in a great mood and have smiles on our faces all the time. That’s my point of view and I hope that you share it.

Description of ideal partner:

He should be educated and easy-going. I appreciate men who are intelligent, generous, romantic, loving, know how to make the woman happy and satisfied, passionate and protective of those who they love. I am looking for a completely open and honest relationship. He should have strong family values. Ohhh I forgot 😊 first of all - he’s Gentleman!!!!

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

No

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?