Anna ShM168Jp

  • Age: 32
  • Location Country: Ukraine
  • Origin Country: Ukraine
  • Origin City: Kharkiv
  • Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
  • Weight: 53 kg 117 lbs
  • Marital status: Never been married
  • Eyes Color: green-gray
  • Hair Color: blonde
  • Religion: -
  • Children: no
  • Looking for an age range: 32-50
  • Occupation: Content manager, photographer
  • Language: English Intermediate
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: Don\\\\\\\'t smoke
  • Level education: Higher
  • Zodiac sign: Cancer

My photos

click to resize

More about lady


Description:

I am a lively and sociable person, always striving to find positivity in everyday life. I firmly believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I love to travel, explore new things, broaden my horizons, and acquire new knowledge. In my view, continuous personal development and staying active are essential, as there is so much in the world we have yet to see and understand. Openness gives us the opportunity to be happier. Cooking something new and experimenting in the kitchen brings me joy. As an aesthete, delicious and beautifully presented food is like the language of love to me. I am a creative individual and adore crafting with my hands. I used to work as a florist, creating beautiful bouquets and wedding compositions. I have a deep appreciation for flowers and nature; these things fill me with joy. Helping people, caring for them, and doing something pleasant for them is important to me. It doesn't have to be something grand; sometimes, a small gesture or assistance can significantly impact someone's life. It's crucial to pay attention to those in need and not remain indifferent. I am passionate about yoga and meditation; they help me stay in good shape and maintain overall well-being. Yoga provides flexibility and teaches us to listen to ourselves, which is a vital aspect of daily life.

Description of ideal partner:

I envision having a determined and intelligent man by my side, someone who knows what he wants from life and isn't afraid to take responsibility for his beloved woman. In the future, he desires to have children. He loves to travel, has a sense of humor, and knows how to take care of a woman.

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

No

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?