Anna ZPJp47

  • Age: 44
  • Location Country: Ukraine
  • Origin Country: Ukraine
  • Origin City: Kyiv
  • Height: 175 cm 5' 8.9"
  • Weight: 64 kg 141 lbs
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Eyes Color: gray
  • Hair Color: blond
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Children: yes
  • Looking for an age range: 45-55
  • Occupation: Educator, manager, psychologist
  • Language: English Fluent
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: Not at all
  • Level education: University
  • Zodiac sign: Libra

My photos

click to resize

More about lady


Description:

I am fluent in English and have a background as an educator, manager, and psychologist. I lead a healthy lifestyle, as I do not smoke or drink. I am divorced and have a daughter, Sophia, who was born on June 17, 2007. I value intellect, responsibility, and a sense of humor. These qualities are essential to me, both in my personal and professional life.

Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a strong, status-oriented, and loving man aged between 45 and 55. It is crucial that he demonstrates his love through actions and that his humor and intellect match or surpass mine. I desire a man who is responsible, intellectually stimulating, and who makes me feel genuinely interested in him, not just someone who seeks to be entertained. I want to feel his masculine strength and confidence, knowing that he would protect me fiercely like a bear against any threat. Yet, with me, he should be tender and gentle. Ultimately, I want to feel safe and secure in his presence.

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

No

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes