Anna ShM16

  • Age: 39
  • City: Lvov
  • Country: Ukraine
  • Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
  • Weight: 57 kg 125 lbs
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Eyes Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Children: No
  • Looking for an age range: 30-42
  • Occupation: Marketer
  • Language: English Intermediate
  • Drinking: Negative
  • Smoking: Occasionally
  • Level education: Higher
  • Zodiac sign: Pisces

My photos

click to resize

More about lady


Description:

I was born in Lviv city and living here. I’m an open, honest, sweet girl, tactful, neat, moderately emotional. Very hot lady, love sex. I want a man to understand and accept the moment that I want to continue to develop my business, even being abroad. I have higher education. Now I’m working as a Marketer in my own marketing agency. I like my job.

Description of ideal partner:

I’m looking for a kind, reliable, honest and with a sense of humor man. I’m esthete, therefore, appearance is important for me, so I want to see a good looking, nice man, taller than 180sm and slim. Nationality and country are not important. The main thing is to be a good person. I want a man to be wise, mature, so that he has something to talk about and what to learn from him. I want the man to be modern, to love life.

First meeting in a foreign country?

No

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Smoking, do not like alcohol, want the man not to smoke at all. But if he does it rarely, in principle, I will reconcile. Alcohol is very moderate. I want a man not to cheat, not to be a womanizer, not to be greedy, two-faced. Don\\\'t want a man to like noisy parties (only if rarely).

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes