Yulia VP58

  • Age: 30
  • City: Kiev
  • Country: Ukraine
  • Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
  • Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
  • Marital status: never married
  • Eyes Color: hazel
  • Hair Color: light - brown
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Children: no
  • Looking for an age range: 30 - 40
  • Occupation: legal advisor in a state company
  • Language: English Intermediate
  • Drinking: socially
  • Smoking: never
  • Level education: university degree
  • Zodiac sign: Aquarius

My photos

click to resize

More about lady


Description:

I am purposeful, active, cheerful, principled, fair, generous and kind-hearted lady. I lead an active lifestyle, I like to cook, paint, dance, plan trips, I like to give attention and gifts to loved ones and, of course, receive in return. I am not indifferent to charity events, I often take part in this. I like to do interesting tasks at work, always improve my qualifications, grow above myself in all spheres of life.

Description of ideal partner:

I would like to see the core and quality in a man, who leads an active lifestyle, has a sense of humor. Has an openness to the world and a readiness for serious relationships (life together, marriage, children). Who is ready to take responsibility for his words and actions.

First meeting in a foreign country?

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Violence (psychological and physical), unwillingness to take responsibility for oneself, greed

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

yes